Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Plantronics HW710 HW291N EncorePro Noise-canceling Headset
Plantronics HW710 HW291N EncorePro Noise-canceling Headset
$119.95
$109.95
Latest products more
Jabra Biz 1500 Mono Avaya 1600, 9600 Certified Headset
Jabra Biz 1500 Mono Avaya 1600, 9600 Certified Headset
$89.95
We proudly accept
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* by Date Added: Thursday May 19, 2011
ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* The quality of the plastic parts is very bad. My over the head piece disintegrated not long after us..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Backbeat 903+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset *Discontinued by Date Added: Monday March 28, 2011
Plantronics Backbeat 903+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset *Discontinued Great headset!!! Works seamlessly with my iPhone and laptop. Very comfortable with great sound. Coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* by Date Added: Wednesday March 16, 2011
Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* I have used this headset at two different jobs and thought it was wonderful. Really increased my pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS361N NC SupraPlus Wireless Headset *Discontinued* by Date Added: Friday March 11, 2011
Plantronics CS361N NC SupraPlus Wireless Headset *Discontinued* This headset is very comfortable and sounds great. I wear it for almost 8 hours a day and its wonder..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued by Date Added: Wednesday February 23, 2011
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued I bought this about 6 months ago for my office and I love it. It gets used every single day. I liked..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS50 Replacement Headset by Date Added: Friday February 04, 2011
Plantronics CS50 Replacement Headset We built an office in our house and set up two desks with CS50's at each. They have been flawless fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone by Date Added: Wednesday December 08, 2010
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone The problem with this phone is that the belt clip is pretty weak, so the phone has a tendency to fal..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Avaya LKA10 Wireless Headset System **DISCONTINUED** by Date Added: Friday December 03, 2010
Plantronics Avaya LKA10 Wireless Headset System **DISCONTINUED** The LKA10 was a very capable product that should have continued. Itís a shame that Plantronic doesní..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops (4 sizes) by Date Added: Saturday November 13, 2010
Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops (4 sizes) Comfort Loop worked well for a year or so until some metal started sticking me on the top of the ear..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS351N+HL10 Lifter Wireless Headset Combo *Discontin by Date Added: Monday October 25, 2010
Plantronics CS351N+HL10 Lifter Wireless Headset Combo *Discontin My name is Natalie Williams .I'm disable but not let anything stop me from the vison mymisintry my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235
Its a great headset for your home or office!! I use it for S ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
01. Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
02. Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
03. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
04. Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
05. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
06. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | GN Netcom Headsets | Direct Connect Headsets | wireless conference phones | Plantronics Wireless Headset