Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Plantronics APC-43 CS, Savi Wireless EHS Cable Cisco IP Phones
Plantronics APC-43 CS, Savi Wireless EHS Cable Cisco IP Phones
$79.95
$69.95
Latest products more
Plantronics Voyager 3200 UC Bluetooth Headset
Plantronics Voyager 3200 UC Bluetooth Headset
$189.95
We proudly accept
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 163 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued by Date Added: Monday August 22, 2011
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued This headset works GREAT very light weight I cant even tell its there!! At my previous job I used th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jabra Biz 1925 Duo Binaural Direct Connect Headset *Discontinued by Date Added: Thursday August 04, 2011
Jabra Biz 1925 Duo Binaural Direct Connect Headset *Discontinued Great headset! I bought one for my wife to connect to her Cisco desk phone. Very comfortable and is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* by Date Added: Thursday May 19, 2011
ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* The quality of the plastic parts is very bad. My over the head piece disintegrated not long after us..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Backbeat 903+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset *Discontinued by Date Added: Monday March 28, 2011
Plantronics Backbeat 903+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset *Discontinued Great headset!!! Works seamlessly with my iPhone and laptop. Very comfortable with great sound. Coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* by Date Added: Wednesday March 16, 2011
Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* I have used this headset at two different jobs and thought it was wonderful. Really increased my pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS361N NC SupraPlus Wireless Headset *Discontinued* by Date Added: Friday March 11, 2011
Plantronics CS361N NC SupraPlus Wireless Headset *Discontinued* This headset is very comfortable and sounds great. I wear it for almost 8 hours a day and its wonder..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued by Date Added: Wednesday February 23, 2011
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued I bought this about 6 months ago for my office and I love it. It gets used every single day. I liked..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS50 Replacement Headset by Date Added: Friday February 04, 2011
Plantronics CS50 Replacement Headset We built an office in our house and set up two desks with CS50's at each. They have been flawless fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone by Date Added: Wednesday December 08, 2010
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone The problem with this phone is that the belt clip is pretty weak, so the phone has a tendency to fal..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Avaya LKA10 Wireless Headset System **DISCONTINUED** by Date Added: Friday December 03, 2010
Plantronics Avaya LKA10 Wireless Headset System **DISCONTINUED** The LKA10 was a very capable product that should have continued. Itís a shame that Plantronic doesní..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 163 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
Plantronics SHR2083-01 Rugged Noise-Canceling Headset (no return
This headset gave a huge boost to my ability to be productiv ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
01. Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
02. Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
03. Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
04. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
05. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
06. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | Jabra Headset | Plantronics Wireless Headset