Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Plantronics HW710 HW291N EncorePro Noise-canceling Headset
Plantronics HW710 HW291N EncorePro Noise-canceling Headset
$119.95
$109.95
Latest products more
Jabra Biz 2400 II Duo MS USB/Bluetooth Stereo 3-1 Headset
Jabra Biz 2400 II Duo MS USB/Bluetooth Stereo 3-1 Headset
$209.95
We proudly accept
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued by Date Added: Tuesday October 19, 2010
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued I work for a major call center and work 3 days a week from home. We have plantronics headsets in the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone by Date Added: Wednesday September 22, 2010
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone I purchased their previous model (CT12) around 5 years ago. This has been a great phone. The keypad ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued by Date Added: Wednesday September 22, 2010
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued favor me passarem o pre├žo deste aparelho, para duas unidades, forma de pagamento e prazo de entrega..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics WO100 Savi Office Wireless Headset *Discontinued* by Date Added: Friday August 13, 2010
Plantronics WO100 Savi Office Wireless Headset *Discontinued* Good audio, good capabilities, earpiece is comfortable, looks snazzy, headsetplus.com great place to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics MS200 Commercial Aviation Headset by Date Added: Wednesday August 04, 2010
Plantronics MS200 Commercial Aviation Headset I LOVE IT. I also use it on the Delta 757/767 and absolutely love it. Have not worked with anyone el..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* by Date Added: Friday July 09, 2010
ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* This headset has very good range, but pics up way to much background noise. something as simple as m..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone by Date Added: Thursday February 04, 2010
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone I just purchased this headset telephone, and I love it, I also love the way I was treated by your sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued* by Date Added: Thursday January 14, 2010
Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued* This headset is awesome. I had a heavy, corded one prior to this and it was such a pain that I stopp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops (4 sizes) by Date Added: Thursday January 07, 2010
Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops (4 sizes) I thought the "comfort loop" looked painful but it was like magic when I put it on. It's great! Mayb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued by Date Added: Thursday January 07, 2010
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued I\'ve used this phone for a few years now and it does work great! Great distance, clarity and freedo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
Jabra Biz 1925 Duo Binaural Direct Connect Headset *Discontinued
Great headset! I bought one for my wife to connect to her Ci ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
01. Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
02. Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
03. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
04. Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
05. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
06. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | GN Netcom Headsets | Direct Connect Headsets | wireless conference phones | Plantronics Wireless Headset