Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Plantronics HW540 EncorePro 540 Headset
Plantronics HW540 EncorePro 540 Headset
$99.95
$89.95
Latest products more
Jabra EVOLVE 75 MS Stereo Bluetooth USB Headset
Jabra EVOLVE 75 MS Stereo Bluetooth USB Headset
$229.95
We proudly accept
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 163 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops (4 sizes) by Date Added: Saturday November 13, 2010
Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops (4 sizes) Comfort Loop worked well for a year or so until some metal started sticking me on the top of the ear..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS351N+HL10 Lifter Wireless Headset Combo *Discontin by Date Added: Monday October 25, 2010
Plantronics CS351N+HL10 Lifter Wireless Headset Combo *Discontin My name is Natalie Williams .I'm disable but not let anything stop me from the vison mymisintry my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued by Date Added: Tuesday October 19, 2010
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued I work for a major call center and work 3 days a week from home. We have plantronics headsets in the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone by Date Added: Wednesday September 22, 2010
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone I purchased their previous model (CT12) around 5 years ago. This has been a great phone. The keypad ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued by Date Added: Wednesday September 22, 2010
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued favor me passarem o pre├žo deste aparelho, para duas unidades, forma de pagamento e prazo de entrega..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics WO100 Savi Office Wireless Headset *Discontinued* by Date Added: Friday August 13, 2010
Plantronics WO100 Savi Office Wireless Headset *Discontinued* Good audio, good capabilities, earpiece is comfortable, looks snazzy, headsetplus.com great place to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics MS200 Commercial Aviation Headset by Date Added: Wednesday August 04, 2010
Plantronics MS200 Commercial Aviation Headset I LOVE IT. I also use it on the Delta 757/767 and absolutely love it. Have not worked with anyone el..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* by Date Added: Friday July 09, 2010
ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* This headset has very good range, but pics up way to much background noise. something as simple as m..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone by Date Added: Thursday February 04, 2010
Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone I just purchased this headset telephone, and I love it, I also love the way I was treated by your sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued* by Date Added: Thursday January 14, 2010
Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued* This headset is awesome. I had a heavy, corded one prior to this and it was such a pain that I stopp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 163 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
Jabra Pro 935 Dual Connectivity USB Bluetooth Headset *Discontin
Excellent product. Very happy with purchase. Ordered 3 of th ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
01. Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
02. Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
03. Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
04. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
05. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
06. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | Jabra Headset | Plantronics Wireless Headset