Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Plantronics APC-43 CS, Savi Wireless EHS Cable Cisco IP Phones
Plantronics APC-43 CS, Savi Wireless EHS Cable Cisco IP Phones
$79.95
$69.95
Latest products more
Jabra Computer USB Training Bundle, 2x Jabra Biz 1500 Headset
Jabra Computer USB Training Bundle, 2x Jabra Biz 1500 Headset
$199.95
We proudly accept
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Jabra/GN Netcom 9350e Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* by Date Added: Monday June 15, 2009
Jabra/GN Netcom 9350e Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* i've tried my share of wireless headsets...this one is extremely comfortable, loaded with easy-to-us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Audio 995 Digital Wireless Stereo Headset by Date Added: Monday June 08, 2009
Plantronics Audio 995 Digital Wireless Stereo Headset I bought this Product but I have to Recharge it every 4 to 5 hours.Once its charged it last for 4 ho..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jabra BT530 Bluetooth Headset w/Blackout NC *Discontinued* by Date Added: Friday May 15, 2009
Jabra BT530 Bluetooth Headset w/Blackout NC *Discontinued* I have tried probably 10 different BT...I usually change at least one per year...and by far I find t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Calisto Bluetooth Replacement/Spare Headset *Discont by Date Added: Wednesday April 29, 2009
Plantronics Calisto Bluetooth Replacement/Spare Headset *Discont OUCH! I have the plantronics CS70. LOVE IT. I bought the Calisto and it's the coolest land line/soft..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS50 Replacement Headset by Date Added: Wednesday April 29, 2009
Plantronics CS50 Replacement Headset It is great. BUT, I am on my third my - tower doesn\'t last very long. My company pays for it so it\..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics MS200 Commercial Aviation Headset by Date Added: Sunday April 12, 2009
Plantronics MS200 Commercial Aviation Headset Great headset, I use it on the 757 with Delta and I love it. Real comfortable on the long legs. Don'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued by Date Added: Friday April 03, 2009
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued I have had mine for nearly two years. It's fantastic. Never distortion or interference. We have purc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops (4 sizes) by Date Added: Tuesday March 31, 2009
Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops (4 sizes) The "comfort loop" doesn't look very comfortable visually, but when I use it.. wow.. it's the best o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* by Date Added: Wednesday February 25, 2009
ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued* This headset is not bad for the money, but i do miss my Plantronics one very much. The sound quality..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ZoomSwitch ZMS10-C Telephone Headset Computer USB Switch by Date Added: Tuesday February 24, 2009
ZoomSwitch ZMS10-C Telephone Headset Computer USB Switch This thing is so cool...now i can use my regular wireless headset (CS55) with my computer too! Even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235
I have to say that i am truly & seriously picky when it come ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
01. Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
02. Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
03. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
04. Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
05. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
06. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | GN Netcom Headsets | Direct Connect Headsets | wireless conference phones | Plantronics Wireless Headset