Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » WIRELESS HEADSETS » DISCONTINUED WIRELESS HEADSETS » 66664-14 » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS HEADSET SYSTEMS
|__PLANTRONICS WIRELESS HEADSET
|__JABRA/GN NETCOM WIRELESS HEADSET
|__AVAYA WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS AMPLIFIER
|__WIRELESS HEADSET TELEPHONE
|__BLUETOOTH WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS HEADSET PARTS
|__WIRELESS PC USB HEADSET
|__JABRA BLUETOOTH HEADSETS
|__DISCONTINUED WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Plantronics HW540 EncorePro 540 Headset
Plantronics HW540 EncorePro 540 Headset
$99.95
$89.95
Latest products more
Plantronics Blackwire 5210 USB, 3.5mm Headset, Microsoft Skype
Plantronics Blackwire 5210 USB, 3.5mm Headset, Microsoft Skype
$99.95
We proudly accept
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
[66664-14]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Date Added: Saturday December 27, 2008
This phone is wonderful, I use it with my Cisco IP PHone 7905 series and never had problems. Clear c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday November 10, 2006
This phone is great and the lifter is the coolest thing, I don't have to be at my desk to answer the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Thursday June 22, 2006
My old headset finally gave out. When I placed an order for a new one this is the one they installed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Tuesday August 16, 2005
The company that I work for recently purchased the whole package. The reception is great plus, it i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday August 12, 2005
I just receivec my headset last week, and you wouldn't believe the way prodcution has picked up.. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday July 29, 2005
I recently purchased this item and it is wonderful. No more short cord and I can walk around without..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday May 25, 2005
EXCELLENT, A REAL DREAM COME TRUE FOR ME. I USE THE PHONE NUMEROUS TIMES DAILY IN MY BUSINESS AND TH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday May 18, 2005
Excellent headset and excellent reception. The only problem is with the adhesive strips for adhearin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday April 01, 2005
We bought one of these to try it out and now we are thinking of getting one for every desk. It works..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dante Ramerize Date Added: Tuesday January 18, 2005
This is the most awesome headset and lifter combination you can buy! I was skeptic when Headset Plus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
We bought one of these to try it out and now we are thinking ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
01. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
02. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
03. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
04. Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
05. Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued*
06. Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued*
Manufactures Info
PLANTRONICS
PLANTRONICS Homepage
Other products


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | Jabra Headset | Plantronics Wireless Headset