Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » WIRELESS HEADSETS » DISCONTINUED WIRELESS HEADSETS » 66664-14 » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS HEADSET SYSTEMS
|__PLANTRONICS WIRELESS HEADSET
|__JABRA/GN NETCOM WIRELESS HEADSET
|__AVAYA WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS AMPLIFIER
|__WIRELESS HEADSET TELEPHONE
|__BLUETOOTH WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS HEADSET PARTS
|__WIRELESS PC USB HEADSET
|__JABRA BLUETOOTH HEADSETS
|__DISCONTINUED WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Plantronics HW520 EncorePro Noise Canceling Binaural Headset
Plantronics HW520 EncorePro Noise Canceling Binaural Headset
$99.95
$89.95
Latest products more
Plantronics APC-43 CS, Savi Wireless EHS Cable Cisco IP Phones
Plantronics APC-43 CS, Savi Wireless EHS Cable Cisco IP Phones
$79.95
$69.95
We proudly accept
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
[66664-14]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Date Added: Saturday December 27, 2008
This phone is wonderful, I use it with my Cisco IP PHone 7905 series and never had problems. Clear c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday November 10, 2006
This phone is great and the lifter is the coolest thing, I don't have to be at my desk to answer the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Thursday June 22, 2006
My old headset finally gave out. When I placed an order for a new one this is the one they installed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Tuesday August 16, 2005
The company that I work for recently purchased the whole package. The reception is great plus, it i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday August 12, 2005
I just receivec my headset last week, and you wouldn't believe the way prodcution has picked up.. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday July 29, 2005
I recently purchased this item and it is wonderful. No more short cord and I can walk around without..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday May 25, 2005
EXCELLENT, A REAL DREAM COME TRUE FOR ME. I USE THE PHONE NUMEROUS TIMES DAILY IN MY BUSINESS AND TH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday May 18, 2005
Excellent headset and excellent reception. The only problem is with the adhesive strips for adhearin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday April 01, 2005
We bought one of these to try it out and now we are thinking of getting one for every desk. It works..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dante Ramerize Date Added: Tuesday January 18, 2005
This is the most awesome headset and lifter combination you can buy! I was skeptic when Headset Plus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
I just receivec my headset last week, and you wouldn't belie ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
01. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
02. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
03. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
04. Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
05. Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued*
06. Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued*
Manufactures Info
PLANTRONICS
PLANTRONICS Homepage
Other products


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | GN Netcom Headsets | Direct Connect Headsets | wireless conference phones | Plantronics Wireless Headset