Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » WIRELESS HEADSETS » DISCONTINUED WIRELESS HEADSETS » 63120-20 » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS HEADSET SYSTEMS
|__PLANTRONICS WIRELESS HEADSET
|__JABRA/GN NETCOM WIRELESS HEADSET
|__AVAYA WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS AMPLIFIER
|__WIRELESS HEADSET TELEPHONE
|__BLUETOOTH WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS HEADSET PARTS
|__WIRELESS PC USB HEADSET
|__JABRA BLUETOOTH HEADSETS
|__DISCONTINUED WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Plantronics HW710-CIS Noise-canceling Cisco IP Phone
Plantronics HW710-CIS Noise-canceling Cisco IP Phone
$149.95
$139.95
Latest products more
Jabra Pro 920+EHS Cisco 7900 8800 8900 IP Phones Certified
Jabra Pro 920+EHS Cisco 7900 8800 8900 IP Phones Certified
$259.95
We proudly accept
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
[63120-20]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Date Added: Wednesday January 06, 2010
I have used this headset at work for over 3 years and it is an awesome item.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Thursday August 07, 2008
I have used the first headset for over two years before having to replace it. I really like it. I ha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday October 25, 2006
I love this headset in that it is stylist, light and very durable. Bjay

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Sunday August 20, 2006
This is an awesome headset, light, stylish and compact, plus it gives me the FREEDOM I so much wante..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday May 24, 2006
I have two CS50 and they are very good; the GN Netcom wireless were almost as good; i owned those al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Thursday February 16, 2006
And now I need another. They are a great product and the speed of delivery is awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Monday January 30, 2006
The CS50 is GREAT. Clear sound, freedom and great phone support!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Saturday December 03, 2005
This is a great convience but make sure your phone is compatible with the lifter.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday May 25, 2005
I JUST PURCHASED A WIRELESS HEADSET,MODEL NUMBER CS50. I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THIS HEADSET IS A DREAM C..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Linda Branscum Date Added: Friday April 15, 2005
Great product.....Great price...and awesome shipping. We ordered 2 to try and within 3 days, we orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
I have used this headset at work for over 3 years and it is ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
01. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
02. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
03. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
04. Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
05. Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued*
06. Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued*
Manufactures Info
PLANTRONICS
PLANTRONICS Homepage
Other products


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | GN Netcom Headsets | Direct Connect Headsets | wireless conference phones | Plantronics Wireless Headset