Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » WIRELESS HEADSETS » DISCONTINUED WIRELESS HEADSETS » 63120-20 » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS HEADSET SYSTEMS
|__PLANTRONICS WIRELESS HEADSET
|__JABRA/GN NETCOM WIRELESS HEADSET
|__AVAYA WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS AMPLIFIER
|__WIRELESS HEADSET TELEPHONE
|__BLUETOOTH WIRELESS HEADSETS
|__WIRELESS HEADSET PARTS
|__WIRELESS PC USB HEADSET
|__JABRA BLUETOOTH HEADSETS
|__DISCONTINUED WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Jabra Biz 2300 Mono Cisco Certified Compatible Headset
Jabra Biz 2300 Mono Cisco Certified Compatible Headset
$138.95
$109.95
Latest products more
VXi BlueParrott S450-XT Bluetooth Headset
VXi BlueParrott S450-XT Bluetooth Headset
$179.00
We proudly accept
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
[63120-20]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Date Added: Wednesday January 06, 2010
I have used this headset at work for over 3 years and it is an awesome item.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Thursday August 07, 2008
I have used the first headset for over two years before having to replace it. I really like it. I ha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday October 25, 2006
I love this headset in that it is stylist, light and very durable. Bjay

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Sunday August 20, 2006
This is an awesome headset, light, stylish and compact, plus it gives me the FREEDOM I so much wante..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday May 24, 2006
I have two CS50 and they are very good; the GN Netcom wireless were almost as good; i owned those al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Thursday February 16, 2006
And now I need another. They are a great product and the speed of delivery is awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Monday January 30, 2006
The CS50 is GREAT. Clear sound, freedom and great phone support!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Saturday December 03, 2005
This is a great convience but make sure your phone is compatible with the lifter.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday May 25, 2005
I JUST PURCHASED A WIRELESS HEADSET,MODEL NUMBER CS50. I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THIS HEADSET IS A DREAM C..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Linda Branscum Date Added: Friday April 15, 2005
Great product.....Great price...and awesome shipping. We ordered 2 to try and within 3 days, we orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
This is an awesome headset, light, stylish and compact, plus ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
01. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
02. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
03. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
04. Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
05. Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued*
06. Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued*
Manufactures Info
PLANTRONICS
PLANTRONICS Homepage
Other products


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | GN Netcom Headsets | Direct Connect Headsets | wireless conference phones | Plantronics Wireless Headset