Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Sennheiser SD-PRO 1 Wireless Headset
Sennheiser SD-PRO 1 Wireless Headset
$299.95
$249.95
Latest products more
Plantronics Voyager 5200 UC Bluetooth Headset
Plantronics Voyager 5200 UC Bluetooth Headset
$179.95
Latest FAQs
- Plantronics Wireless Headset Not Beeping/Ringing
- Plantronics Wireless Headset Model Labels
- Nuance Dragon Naturally Speaking Compatible Headsets
- Cisco IP Communicator CIPC Compatible Headsets
- How to Setup a Conference call with CS540, CS510, CS520, CS530
- Plantronics Voyager Legend and Apple iPhone 5 issues
- Plantronics/Jabra EHS Hookswitch
- Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset FAQ
- Jabra Pro 920, 930 Wireless Headset FAQ
- How to pair and use Plantronics W740 with your cell Phone
Latest News
Win a Plantronics Backbeat Pro Wireless Headphone Photo Contest
$1000 HeadsetPlus.com 2016 College Scholarship
- Plantronics, Jabra Wireless Headset Volume Adjustment
- Which Headset is Best for your Business?
- Latest software from Plantronics for Windows and Apple Mac
We proudly accept
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Jabra Biz 1920 Mono Direct Connect Headset by Karen Fredricks Date Added: Thursday December 17, 2015
Jabra Biz 1920 Mono Direct Connect Headset So glad I found these folks. I had been searching everywhere for a headset that was compatible with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Voyager Focus UC Bluetooth USB Headset Active Noise by Andrew Carter Date Added: Wednesday August 05, 2015
Plantronics Voyager Focus UC Bluetooth USB Headset Active Noise From the point of first picking up this headset, to listening to high quality music, and answering c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jabra Pro 935 Dual Connectivity USB Bluetooth Wireless Headset by Dawn Eckert Date Added: Thursday June 26, 2014
Jabra Pro 935 Dual Connectivity USB Bluetooth Wireless Headset Excellent product. Very happy with purchase. Ordered 3 of these for myself and coworkers who work fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics SHR2083-01 Rugged Noise-Canceling Headset (no return by Robert Clardy Date Added: Tuesday May 20, 2014
Plantronics SHR2083-01 Rugged Noise-Canceling Headset (no return This headset gave a huge boost to my ability to be productive and participate in teleconferences. Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BlueParrott B250-XT Roadwarrior Bluetooth Headset by Date Added: Saturday February 23, 2013
BlueParrott B250-XT Roadwarrior Bluetooth Headset I guess I did'nt pay close enough attention to the specs. I't works great as on phone calls and voic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235 by Date Added: Wednesday January 16, 2013
Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235 Its a great headset for your home or office!! I use it for Skype and with my iPhone. It automaticall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235 by Date Added: Wednesday January 16, 2013
Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235 I have to say that i am truly & seriously picky when it comes to sound quality. This is hands down, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics M20 Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued* by Date Added: Tuesday September 20, 2011
Plantronics M20 Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued* What a GREAT headset!! Works perfectly, and the price!!!! Could not ask for a better deal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued by Date Added: Monday August 22, 2011
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued This headset works GREAT very light weight I cant even tell its there!! At my previous job I used th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jabra Biz 1925 Duo Binaural Direct Connect Headset by Date Added: Thursday August 04, 2011
Jabra Biz 1925 Duo Binaural Direct Connect Headset Great headset! I bought one for my wife to connect to her Cisco desk phone. Very comfortable and is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
Jabra Biz 1925 Duo Binaural Direct Connect Headset
Great headset! I bought one for my wife to connect to her Ci ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
01. Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
02. Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
03. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
04. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
05. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
06. Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | GN Netcom Headsets | Direct Connect Headsets | wireless conference phones | Plantronics Wireless Headset