Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 177 reviews)

Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2018

Jabra Engage 65 Stereo Wireless Headset System
This is the best headset that I've used hands down. I used to use the Jabra Pro 9470 which I loved, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018

Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
I owned this for many years and it's kicking after 14 years of use! Built like a tank.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 13 February, 2018

Jabra 9450 Duo+GN1000 Wireless Headset Bundle
super headset for everyday use. Love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018

Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
great product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018

Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
so nice, better than the best

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 23 October, 2017

Jabra Pro 9450 Mono Midi-Boom Wireless Headset System
awesome product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017

Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
best headset ever sold on earth

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017

Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Best headset ever made!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017

Jabra Computer USB Training Bundle, 2x Jabra Biz 1500 Headset
Great package for any office that needs to train their employee. Love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017

Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
Is it possible to be sexually attracted to an inanimate object? Because I'm definitely feeling some ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 177 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Friday 20 July, 2018 67062683 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003