Plantronics Plantronics headsets  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
CORDED HEADSETS

WIRELESS HEADSETS

DIRECT CONNECT HEADSETS

PLANTRONICS HEADSETS

HEADSET AMPLIFIERS

HEADSET PARTS/ACCESSORY

CELL PHONE HEADSETS

COMPUTER HEADSETS

CONFERENCE PHONES

WIRELESS CONFERENCE PHONE

CORDLESS PHONE HEADSETS

OFFICE TELEPHONES
Specials more
Plantronics APV-63 Savi/CS500 EHS Cable Avaya Phones
Plantronics APV-63 Savi/CS500 EHS Cable Avaya Phones
$79.95
$69.95
Latest products more
Jabra Biz 1500 Duo Avaya 1600 9600 Certified Headset
Jabra Biz 1500 Duo Avaya 1600 9600 Certified Headset
$89.95
We proudly accept
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Plantronics Explorer 370 Rugged Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued* by Date Added: Tuesday February 24, 2009
Plantronics Explorer 370 Rugged Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued* I bought this one packaged with a car charger. I read a review somewhere online about the 370 Rugged..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jabra BT530 Bluetooth Headset w/Blackout NC *Discontinued* by Date Added: Tuesday February 24, 2009
Jabra BT530 Bluetooth Headset w/Blackout NC *Discontinued* I don't claim to be a Bluetooth connoisseur by any means, but this is BY FAR the absolute best Bluet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Calisto Pro Wireless Headset Telephone *Discontinued by Date Added: Tuesday February 24, 2009
Plantronics Calisto Pro Wireless Headset Telephone *Discontinued This thing works great! My CT12 finally died & is now discontinued...I decided to give this a try in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued by Date Added: Friday February 20, 2009
Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued I've been using this for about a year and it's the best (and lightest) headset I've ever used. Highl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics Calisto Pro Wireless Headset Telephone *Discontinued by Date Added: Thursday January 29, 2009
Plantronics Calisto Pro Wireless Headset Telephone *Discontinued Be aware that this headset does not plug into digital lines, only analog. Trying to use this with di..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jabra BT2010 Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued* by Date Added: Friday January 23, 2009
Jabra BT2010 Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued* when I first used this it worked fine then when I hook up the charger it lights up then quits I cann..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system by Date Added: Wednesday January 21, 2009
Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system Comfortable and, although the headset wires can crowd your desk top if you move around, I found it e..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics M12 Vista Amplifier **DISCONTINUED** by Date Added: Wednesday January 14, 2009
Plantronics M12 Vista Amplifier **DISCONTINUED** Your site is simply wonderful and well informative. Keep up the good work!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics M12 Vista Amplifier **DISCONTINUED** by Date Added: Wednesday January 14, 2009
Plantronics M12 Vista Amplifier **DISCONTINUED** This is great it works great with a bit of echo, it answers a multiple line phone, the clarity is ex..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue by Date Added: Saturday December 27, 2008
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue This phone is wonderful, I use it with my Cisco IP PHone 7905 series and never had problems. Clear c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 161 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Search
 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
Contact Us
Shipping
Returns & Policies
Blog
Site Map
Headset Compatibility
Privacy Notice
User Reviews more
BlueParrott B250-XT Roadwarrior Bluetooth Headset
I guess I did'nt pay close enough attention to the specs. I' ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Best Sellers
Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
01. Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
02. Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
03. Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued by Plantr
Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
04. Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
05. Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
06. Plantronics CS55+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue


Related Pages: Corded Headset FAQ | Wireless Headset FAQ | Conference Phone FAQ | Articles | Cisco Headsets | GN Netcom Headsets | Direct Connect Headsets | wireless conference phones | Plantronics Wireless Headset