Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 101 to 110 (of 190 reviews)

Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008

Plantronics T20 2-line Telephone System *Discontinued*
Very good phone/headset, Plantronics just needs to add a Off setting for the ring, the low setting s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008

Plantronics 655 Discovery Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued*
This Bluetooth Wireless Headset offers high quality sound with noise reduction that really works. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2008

Plantronics 510SL Wireless Lifter Bundle *Discontinued*
The on off and mute button is not as user friendly as I like. Other than that, this is a great wirel..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2008

Plantronics Calisto Pro Wireless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
The phone is very easy to learn how to use. It functions logically, as most mobile phones operate, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2008

Plantronics Calisto Pro Wireless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
The headset & handset desktop thing worked great. The Skype support was terrific. On one call I got ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2008

Plantronics Calisto Pro Wireless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
The desktop set up was very clean and functional. It wasn’t weighted down like other office phones ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008

Plantronics S11 Telephone Headset System
This thing is awesome! Just throw in about any set's headset port and forget about all that programm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2008

Plantronics 510 Voyager Bluetooth, replacement for 510S *Discont
Quality is good. Difficult to wear if you also wear glasses.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2008

Plantronics H251 SupraPlus Voice Tube Headset *Discontinued*
This is a great headset! I have had this headset almost a year and it is doing a great job. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2007

Plantronics H261 SupraPlus Binaural VT Headset *Discontinued*
Very nice piece of equipment. Microphone is working fine, headphones are not to tight, sits just rig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 110 (of 190 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Monday 30 March, 2020 76118768 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003