Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 101 to 110 (of 189 reviews)

Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2008

plantronics cs50-usb wireless computer headset voip *discontinue view
This is the Best Wireless Headset for the Draon Naturally Speaking Software! I've tried several othe..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008

plantronics t20 2-line telephone system *discontinued* view
Very good phone/headset, Plantronics just needs to add a Off setting for the ring, the low setting s..

Rating: 4 of 5 stars! view [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008

plantronics 655 discovery bluetooth headset *discontinued* view
This Bluetooth Wireless Headset offers high quality sound with noise reduction that really works. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2008

plantronics 510sl wireless lifter bundle *discontinued* view
The on off and mute button is not as user friendly as I like. Other than that, this is a great wirel..

Rating: 4 of 5 stars! view [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2008

plantronics calisto pro wireless headset telephone *discontinued view
The phone is very easy to learn how to use. It functions logically, as most mobile phones operate, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2008

plantronics calisto pro wireless headset telephone *discontinued view
The headset & handset desktop thing worked great. The Skype support was terrific. On one call I got ..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2008

plantronics calisto pro wireless headset telephone *discontinued view
The desktop set up was very clean and functional. It wasn’t weighted down like other office phones ..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008

plantronics s11 telephone headset system view
This thing is awesome! Just throw in about any set's headset port and forget about all that programm..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2008

plantronics 510 voyager bluetooth, replacement for 510s *discont view
Quality is good. Difficult to wear if you also wear glasses.

Rating: 4 of 5 stars! view [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2008

plantronics h251 supraplus voice tube headset *discontinued* view
This is a great headset! I have had this headset almost a year and it is doing a great job. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 110 (of 189 reviews)