** Please Read First!! **

Shipping Delays, Many computer USB headsets sold out. See what we have in stock =>

Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 190 reviews)

Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2020

Plantronics HW720 EncorePro Noise-canceling Headset
awesome headset

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2019

Poly (Plantronics) Savi 7220 Office Wireless Headset Stereo
Excellent headset with excellent sound and much more comfortable than the CS520 it's replacing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 21 September, 2019

Plantronics Savi 8220 + EHS Remote Answer Bundle for Cisco Phone
this is one of the best headsets I've ever used for my Cisco phone. The active noise canceling is ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2019

Plantronics Savi 8220 Wireless Headset Binaural Savi 8200 series
Amazing sound quality, love the integration with my cell, desk phone and computer. The voice command..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2019

Plantronics Savi 8220 + HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Bundle
Best headset I had used! Best features are, Noise Canceling that can be turn off, usually have it of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2019

Yealink EHS36 EHS Plantronics Jabra Sennheiser Wireless Headsets
This product makes use of the Plantronics headset much simpler. We have used Plantronics headsets fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2019

Plantronics PW540 EncorePro Polaris Headset
I spoke to George earlier this week and he helped me find a compatible headset for my ancient phone...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2018

Jabra Engage 75 Stereo Wireless Headset System
This is the best headset on the market. You can connect it to your desk phone, computer, and cell. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2018

Jabra Engage 75 Stereo Wireless Headset System
Amazing headset with a nice and seamless connectivity between desk phone, computer , and cell phone...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018

Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
works good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 190 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Saturday 19 September, 2020 78826587 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003