Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 183 reviews)

Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2018

Jabra Engage 75 Stereo Wireless Headset System
This is the best headset on the market. You can connect it to your desk phone, computer, and cell. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2018

Jabra Engage 75 Stereo Wireless Headset System
Amazing headset with a nice and seamless connectivity between desk phone, computer , and cell phone...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018

Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
works good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2018

Plantronics Savi 8220 Wireless Headset Binaural Savi 8200 series
Best and most comfortable noise canceling headphones I've ever used. it really blocks out the noise ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018

Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
I bought this last week from headsetplus.com. they help me set it up over the phone. now it works pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018

Jabra Pro 920 Mono Wireless Headset System
We have 30 of these in our call center. All working perfectly. everybody is happy to have a tough ye..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2018

Jabra Engage 65 Stereo Wireless Headset System
This is the best headset that I've used hands down. I used to use the Jabra Pro 9470 which I loved, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018

Plantronics CS50+HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Combo *Discontinue
I owned this for many years and it's kicking after 14 years of use! Built like a tank.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 13 February, 2018

Jabra 9450 Duo+GN1000 Wireless Headset Bundle
super headset for everyday use. Love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018

Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
great product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 183 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Thursday 15 November, 2018 68969110 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003