Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 188 reviews)

Date Added: Saturday 21 September, 2019

Plantronics Savi 8220 + EHS Remote Answer Bundle for Cisco Phone
this is one of the best headsets I've ever used for my Cisco phone. The active noise canceling is ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2019

Plantronics Savi 8220 Wireless Headset Binaural Savi 8200 series
Amazing sound quality, love the integration with my cell, desk phone and computer. The voice command..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2019

Plantronics Savi 8220 + HL10 Wireless Headset Lifter Bundle
Best headset I had used! Best features are, Noise Canceling that can be turn off, usually have it of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2019

Yealink EHS36 EHS Plantronics Jabra Sennheiser Wireless Headsets
This product makes use of the Plantronics headset much simpler. We have used Plantronics headsets fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2019

Plantronics PW540 EncorePro Polaris Headset
I spoke to George earlier this week and he helped me find a compatible headset for my ancient phone...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2018

Jabra Engage 75 Stereo Wireless Headset System
This is the best headset on the market. You can connect it to your desk phone, computer, and cell. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2018

Jabra Engage 75 Stereo Wireless Headset System
Amazing headset with a nice and seamless connectivity between desk phone, computer , and cell phone...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018

Plantronics CS50 CS55 Replacement Battery
works good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2018

Plantronics Savi 8220 Wireless Headset Binaural Savi 8200 series
Best and most comfortable noise canceling headphones I've ever used. it really blocks out the noise ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018

Plantronics CS540 Wireless Headset, Convertible (C054, CO54)
I bought this last week from headsetplus.com. they help me set it up over the phone. now it works pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 188 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Wednesday 20 November, 2019 74506437 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003