Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 91 to 100 (of 189 reviews)

Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2008

jabra bt2010 bluetooth headset *discontinued* view
Well my mobile phone discovered this fine. BUt!!!! I don't seem to be able to get windows vista or ..

Rating: 4 of 5 stars! view [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008

engenius durafon 4x industrial cordless phone *discontinued* view
This is an awesome cordless phone. I use it in our farm, I am at least a mile away and I can hear lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2008

polycom soundstation vtx 1000 *discontinued* view
VTX 1000 is very easy and simple to use. Having various sound controls, diagnostic controls, admin c..

Rating: 4 of 5 stars! view [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008

plantronics cs50 wireless headset system *discontinued* view
I have used the first headset for over two years before having to replace it. I really like it. I ha..

Rating: 4 of 5 stars! view [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2008

jabra jx10 bluetooth - discontinued view
Hey folks, Earlier this year I purchased a JX-10 headset, primarily for its small size and light..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2008

plantronics cs70n+hl10 wireless nc lifter combo *discontinued* view
The clarity of this headset is great. The callers can't even tell that I'm on a wireless headset. My..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2008

plantronics s11 telephone headset system view
I use this headset for working in my at home office. I was amazed to find out how difficult it was t..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2008

plantronics .audio 370 pc open ear computer headset *discontinue view
fanatastic... else what can I say... truely fantastic.............

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2008

plantronics explorer 220 bluetooth headset *discontinued* view
Mr. Kim Worthen Cort Business Services - Santa Clara So far i am very happy with my Explorer 220..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2008

plantronics cs351n supraplus wireless headset *discontinued* view
This headset is the Cat's meow. I have used the CS50 for several years and switched to the CS361N wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 189 reviews)