Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 184 reviews)

Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2017

Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone
this is a great test review awesome rpoduc treview yea baby

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 25 March, 2017

Jabra Biz 1500 Mono QD Headset
hdfhgdgkjdfg dghdfjkghdkjg dfgdkghdkghd dgdhgkdgd gdkfhgkdgdgdkhd gdfhgdg dgkhdfkgd gdkfhgdkfg dfgdk..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 25 March, 2017

Plantronics T110 Practica Headset Telephone
This is a nice product for use and long lasting jdbgnmdfgbdmfg fdgdfgdfg

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2015

Jabra Biz 1920 Mono Direct Connect Headset *Discontinued*
So glad I found these folks. I had been searching everywhere for a headset that was compatible with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015

Plantronics Voyager Focus UC Bluetooth USB Headset B825
From the point of first picking up this headset, to listening to high quality music, and answering c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014

Jabra Pro 935 Dual Connectivity USB Bluetooth Headset *Discontin
Excellent product. Very happy with purchase. Ordered 3 of these for myself and coworkers who work fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014

Plantronics SHR2083-01 Rugged Noise-Canceling Headset (no return
This headset gave a huge boost to my ability to be productive and participate in teleconferences. Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013

BlueParrott B250-XT Roadwarrior Bluetooth Headset
I guess I did'nt pay close enough attention to the specs. I't works great as on phone calls and voic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013

Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235
Its a great headset for your home or office!! I use it for Skype and with my iPhone. It automaticall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013

Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235
I have to say that i am truly & seriously picky when it comes to sound quality. This is hands down, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 184 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Saturday 23 March, 2019 71055005 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003