Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 187 reviews)

Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017

Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
great headset, the best one i've used.. for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017

Plantronics S12 telephone headset convertible system
this is awesome headset

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017

Plantronics CS510 Wireless Headset, Monaural Headset
awesome product. Must have for every call center. I highly recommend it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2017

Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone
this is a great test review awesome rpoduc treview yea baby

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 25 March, 2017

Jabra Biz 1500 Mono QD Headset
hdfhgdgkjdfg dghdfjkghdkjg dfgdkghdkghd dgdhgkdgd gdkfhgkdgdgdkhd gdfhgdg dgkhdfkgd gdkfhgdkfg dfgdk..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 25 March, 2017

Plantronics T110 Practica Headset Telephone
This is a nice product for use and long lasting jdbgnmdfgbdmfg fdgdfgdfg

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2015

Jabra Biz 1920 Mono Direct Connect Headset *Discontinued*
So glad I found these folks. I had been searching everywhere for a headset that was compatible with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015

Plantronics Voyager Focus UC Bluetooth USB Headset B825
From the point of first picking up this headset, to listening to high quality music, and answering c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014

Jabra Pro 935 Dual Connectivity USB Bluetooth Headset *Discontin
Excellent product. Very happy with purchase. Ordered 3 of these for myself and coworkers who work fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014

Plantronics SHR2083-01 Rugged Noise-Canceling Headset (no return
This headset gave a huge boost to my ability to be productive and participate in teleconferences. Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 187 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Friday 19 July, 2019 72939824 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003