Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 184 reviews)

Date Added: Friday 03 December, 2010

Plantronics Avaya LKA10 Wireless Headset System **DISCONTINUED**
The LKA10 was a very capable product that should have continued. It’s a shame that Plantronic doesn’..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 13 November, 2010

Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops (4 sizes)
Comfort Loop worked well for a year or so until some metal started sticking me on the top of the ear..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 25 October, 2010

Plantronics CS351N+HL10 Lifter Wireless Headset Combo *Discontin
My name is Natalie Williams .I'm disable but not let anything stop me from the vison mymisintry my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010

Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
I work for a major call center and work 3 days a week from home. We have plantronics headsets in the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010

Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone
I purchased their previous model (CT12) around 5 years ago. This has been a great phone. The keypad ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010

Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
favor me passarem o preço deste aparelho, para duas unidades, forma de pagamento e prazo de entrega..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010

Plantronics WO100 Savi Office Wireless Headset *Discontinued*
Good audio, good capabilities, earpiece is comfortable, looks snazzy, headsetplus.com great place to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010

Plantronics MS200 Commercial Aviation Headset
I LOVE IT. I also use it on the Delta 757/767 and absolutely love it. Have not worked with anyone el..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010

ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
This headset has very good range, but pics up way to much background noise. something as simple as m..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010

Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone
I just purchased this headset telephone, and I love it, I also love the way I was treated by your sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 184 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Saturday 23 March, 2019 71054975 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003