Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 189 reviews)

Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2011

Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
I have used this headset at two different jobs and thought it was wonderful. Really increased my pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011

Plantronics CS361N NC SupraPlus Wireless Headset *Discontinued*
This headset is very comfortable and sounds great. I wear it for almost 8 hours a day and its wonder..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011

Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued
I bought this about 6 months ago for my office and I love it. It gets used every single day. I liked..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2011

Plantronics CS50 Replacement Headset
We built an office in our house and set up two desks with CS50's at each. They have been flawless fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010

Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone
The problem with this phone is that the belt clip is pretty weak, so the phone has a tendency to fal..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 03 December, 2010

Plantronics Avaya LKA10 Wireless Headset System **DISCONTINUED**
The LKA10 was a very capable product that should have continued. It’s a shame that Plantronic doesn’..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 13 November, 2010

Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops *Discontinued*
Comfort Loop worked well for a year or so until some metal started sticking me on the top of the ear..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 25 October, 2010

Plantronics CS351N+HL10 Lifter Wireless Headset Combo *Discontin
My name is Natalie Williams .I'm disable but not let anything stop me from the vison mymisintry my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010

Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
I work for a major call center and work 3 days a week from home. We have plantronics headsets in the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010

Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone
I purchased their previous model (CT12) around 5 years ago. This has been a great phone. The keypad ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 189 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Monday 17 February, 2020 75524896 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003