Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 188 reviews)

Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011

plantronics backbeat 903+ bluetooth stereo headset *discontinued view
Great headset!!! Works seamlessly with my iPhone and laptop. Very comfortable with great sound. Coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2011

plantronics cs55 wireless headset system *discontinued* view
I have used this headset at two different jobs and thought it was wonderful. Really increased my pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011

plantronics cs361n nc supraplus wireless headset *discontinued* view
This headset is very comfortable and sounds great. I wear it for almost 8 hours a day and its wonder..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011

plantronics cs70n noise canceling wireless headset *discontinued view
I bought this about 6 months ago for my office and I love it. It gets used every single day. I liked..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2011

plantronics cs50 replacement headset *discontinued* view
We built an office in our house and set up two desks with CS50's at each. They have been flawless fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010

plantronics ct14 dect 6.0 1.9ghz cordless headset telephone view
The problem with this phone is that the belt clip is pretty weak, so the phone has a tendency to fal..

Rating: 4 of 5 stars! view [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 03 December, 2010

plantronics avaya lka10 wireless headset system **discontinued** view
The LKA10 was a very capable product that should have continued. It’s a shame that Plantronic doesn’..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 13 November, 2010

plantronics cs50 cs55 cs55h ear loops *discontinued* view
Comfort Loop worked well for a year or so until some metal started sticking me on the top of the ear..

Rating: 3 of 5 stars! view [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 25 October, 2010

plantronics cs351n+hl10 lifter wireless headset combo *discontin view
My name is Natalie Williams .I'm disable but not let anything stop me from the vison mymisintry my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010

plantronics ct12 2.4ghz cordless headset telephone *discontinued view
I work for a major call center and work 3 days a week from home. We have plantronics headsets in the..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 188 reviews)