Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 189 reviews)

Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011

att/vtech tl7610 wireless headset system *discontinued* view
The quality of the plastic parts is very bad. My over the head piece disintegrated not long after us..

Rating: 3 of 5 stars! view [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011

plantronics backbeat 903+ bluetooth stereo headset *discontinued view
Great headset!!! Works seamlessly with my iPhone and laptop. Very comfortable with great sound. Coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2011

plantronics cs55 wireless headset system *discontinued* view
I have used this headset at two different jobs and thought it was wonderful. Really increased my pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011

plantronics cs361n nc supraplus wireless headset *discontinued* view
This headset is very comfortable and sounds great. I wear it for almost 8 hours a day and its wonder..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011

plantronics cs70n noise canceling wireless headset *discontinued view
I bought this about 6 months ago for my office and I love it. It gets used every single day. I liked..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2011

plantronics cs50 replacement headset *discontinued* view
We built an office in our house and set up two desks with CS50's at each. They have been flawless fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010

plantronics ct14 dect 6.0 cordless headset telephone (no return) view
The problem with this phone is that the belt clip is pretty weak, so the phone has a tendency to fal..

Rating: 4 of 5 stars! view [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 03 December, 2010

plantronics avaya lka10 wireless headset system **discontinued** view
The LKA10 was a very capable product that should have continued. It’s a shame that Plantronic doesn’..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 13 November, 2010

plantronics cs50 cs55 cs55h ear loops *discontinued* view
Comfort Loop worked well for a year or so until some metal started sticking me on the top of the ear..

Rating: 3 of 5 stars! view [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 25 October, 2010

plantronics cs351n+hl10 lifter wireless headset combo *discontin view
My name is Natalie Williams .I'm disable but not let anything stop me from the vison mymisintry my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 189 reviews)