Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 189 reviews)

Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014

Jabra Pro 935 Dual Connectivity USB Bluetooth Headset *Discontin
Excellent product. Very happy with purchase. Ordered 3 of these for myself and coworkers who work fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014

Plantronics SHR2083-01 Rugged Noise-Canceling Headset (no return
This headset gave a huge boost to my ability to be productive and participate in teleconferences. Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013

BlueParrott B250-XT Roadwarrior Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued*
I guess I did'nt pay close enough attention to the specs. I't works great as on phone calls and voic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013

Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235
Its a great headset for your home or office!! I use it for Skype and with my iPhone. It automaticall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013

Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235
I have to say that i am truly & seriously picky when it comes to sound quality. This is hands down, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2011

Plantronics M20 Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued*
What a GREAT headset!! Works perfectly, and the price!!!! Could not ask for a better deal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011

Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued
This headset works GREAT very light weight I cant even tell its there!! At my previous job I used th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2011

Jabra Biz 1925 Duo Binaural Direct Connect Headset *Discontinued
Great headset! I bought one for my wife to connect to her Cisco desk phone. Very comfortable and is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011

ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
The quality of the plastic parts is very bad. My over the head piece disintegrated not long after us..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011

Plantronics Backbeat 903+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset *Discontinued
Great headset!!! Works seamlessly with my iPhone and laptop. Very comfortable with great sound. Coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 189 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Monday 17 February, 2020 75524983 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003