Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 187 reviews)

Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013

BlueParrott B250-XT Roadwarrior Bluetooth Headset
I guess I did'nt pay close enough attention to the specs. I't works great as on phone calls and voic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013

Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235
Its a great headset for your home or office!! I use it for Skype and with my iPhone. It automaticall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013

Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Bluetooth Headset B235
I have to say that i am truly & seriously picky when it comes to sound quality. This is hands down, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2011

Plantronics M20 Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued*
What a GREAT headset!! Works perfectly, and the price!!!! Could not ask for a better deal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011

Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued
This headset works GREAT very light weight I cant even tell its there!! At my previous job I used th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2011

Jabra Biz 1925 Duo Binaural Direct Connect Headset *Discontinued
Great headset! I bought one for my wife to connect to her Cisco desk phone. Very comfortable and is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011

ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
The quality of the plastic parts is very bad. My over the head piece disintegrated not long after us..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011

Plantronics Backbeat 903+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset *Discontinued
Great headset!!! Works seamlessly with my iPhone and laptop. Very comfortable with great sound. Coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2011

Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
I have used this headset at two different jobs and thought it was wonderful. Really increased my pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011

Plantronics CS361N NC SupraPlus Wireless Headset *Discontinued*
This headset is very comfortable and sounds great. I wear it for almost 8 hours a day and its wonder..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 187 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Friday 19 July, 2019 72939818 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003