Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 183 reviews)

Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011

Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued
This headset works GREAT very light weight I cant even tell its there!! At my previous job I used th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2011

Jabra Biz 1925 Duo Binaural Direct Connect Headset *Discontinued
Great headset! I bought one for my wife to connect to her Cisco desk phone. Very comfortable and is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011

ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
The quality of the plastic parts is very bad. My over the head piece disintegrated not long after us..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011

Plantronics Backbeat 903+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset *Discontinued
Great headset!!! Works seamlessly with my iPhone and laptop. Very comfortable with great sound. Coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2011

Plantronics CS55 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
I have used this headset at two different jobs and thought it was wonderful. Really increased my pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011

Plantronics CS361N NC SupraPlus Wireless Headset *Discontinued*
This headset is very comfortable and sounds great. I wear it for almost 8 hours a day and its wonder..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011

Plantronics CS70N Noise Canceling Wireless Headset *Discontinued
I bought this about 6 months ago for my office and I love it. It gets used every single day. I liked..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2011

Plantronics CS50 Replacement Headset
We built an office in our house and set up two desks with CS50's at each. They have been flawless fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010

Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone
The problem with this phone is that the belt clip is pretty weak, so the phone has a tendency to fal..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 03 December, 2010

Plantronics Avaya LKA10 Wireless Headset System **DISCONTINUED**
The LKA10 was a very capable product that should have continued. It’s a shame that Plantronic doesn’..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 183 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Monday 21 January, 2019 70137268 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003