Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 188 reviews)

Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015

plantronics voyager focus uc bluetooth usb headset w/stand b825 view
From the point of first picking up this headset, to listening to high quality music, and answering c..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014

jabra pro 935 dual connectivity usb bluetooth headset *discontin view
Excellent product. Very happy with purchase. Ordered 3 of these for myself and coworkers who work fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014

plantronics shr2083-01 rugged noise-canceling headset (no return view
This headset gave a huge boost to my ability to be productive and participate in teleconferences. Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013

blueparrott b250-xt roadwarrior bluetooth headset *discontinued* view
I guess I did'nt pay close enough attention to the specs. I't works great as on phone calls and voic..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013

plantronics voyager legend uc bluetooth usb-a headset *discontin view
Its a great headset for your home or office!! I use it for Skype and with my iPhone. It automaticall..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013

plantronics voyager legend uc bluetooth usb-a headset *discontin view
I have to say that i am truly & seriously picky when it comes to sound quality. This is hands down, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2011

plantronics m20 bluetooth headset *discontinued* view
What a GREAT headset!! Works perfectly, and the price!!!! Could not ask for a better deal.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011

plantronics cs70n noise canceling wireless headset *discontinued view
This headset works GREAT very light weight I cant even tell its there!! At my previous job I used th..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2011

jabra biz 1925 duo binaural direct connect headset *discontinued view
Great headset! I bought one for my wife to connect to her Cisco desk phone. Very comfortable and is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011

att/vtech tl7610 wireless headset system *discontinued* view
The quality of the plastic parts is very bad. My over the head piece disintegrated not long after us..

Rating: 3 of 5 stars! view [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 188 reviews)