Categories
We proudly accept
Accept Card

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 187 reviews)

Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010

Plantronics MS200 Commercial Aviation Headset
I LOVE IT. I also use it on the Delta 757/767 and absolutely love it. Have not worked with anyone el..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010

ATT/Vtech TL7610 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
This headset has very good range, but pics up way to much background noise. something as simple as m..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010

Plantronics CT14 DECT 6.0 1.9Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone
I just purchased this headset telephone, and I love it, I also love the way I was treated by your sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010

Plantronics CS70N+HL10 Wireless NC Lifter combo *Discontinued*
This headset is awesome. I had a heavy, corded one prior to this and it was such a pain that I stopp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010

Plantronics CS50 CS55 CS55H Ear Loops *Discontinued*
I thought the "comfort loop" looked painful but it was like magic when I put it on. It's great! Mayb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010

Plantronics CT12 2.4Ghz Cordless Headset Telephone *Discontinued
I've used this phone for a few years now and it does work great! Great distance, clarity and freedo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010

Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset System *Discontinued*
I have used this headset at work for over 3 years and it is an awesome item.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2009

Plantronics Voyager Pro Bluetooth Headset *Discontinued*
I have a preference for smaller ear pieces myself, but this new Voyager Pro - the sound quality is i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2009

GN Netcom 9120 Wireless headset SoundTube Boom *Discontinued*
We at Alliance use GN Netcom 9120 Wireless headset for in the Classrooms, The Faculty takes the Clas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009

BlueParrott B250-XT Roadwarrior Bluetooth Headset
I love having an over the head headset -- wanted something to match my GN Netcom 9120/25 and after e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 187 reviews)
Search

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
  • 0 items

Friday 19 July, 2019 72939805 requests since Wednesday 26 November, 2003