Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 188 reviews)

Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010

plantronics ct14 dect 6.0 1.9ghz cordless headset telephone view
I purchased their previous model (CT12) around 5 years ago. This has been a great phone. The keypad ..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010

plantronics ct12 2.4ghz cordless headset telephone *discontinued view
favor me passarem o preço deste aparelho, para duas unidades, forma de pagamento e prazo de entrega..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010

plantronics wo100 savi office wireless headset *discontinued* view
Good audio, good capabilities, earpiece is comfortable, looks snazzy, headsetplus.com great place to..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010

plantronics ms200 commercial aviation headset (no return) view
I LOVE IT. I also use it on the Delta 757/767 and absolutely love it. Have not worked with anyone el..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010

att/vtech tl7610 wireless headset system *discontinued* view
This headset has very good range, but pics up way to much background noise. something as simple as m..

Rating: 4 of 5 stars! view [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010

plantronics ct14 dect 6.0 1.9ghz cordless headset telephone view
I just purchased this headset telephone, and I love it, I also love the way I was treated by your sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010

plantronics cs70n+hl10 wireless nc lifter combo *discontinued* view
This headset is awesome. I had a heavy, corded one prior to this and it was such a pain that I stopp..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010

plantronics cs50 cs55 cs55h ear loops *discontinued* view
I thought the "comfort loop" looked painful but it was like magic when I put it on. It's great! Mayb..

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010

plantronics ct12 2.4ghz cordless headset telephone *discontinued view
I've used this phone for a few years now and it does work great! Great distance, clarity and freedo..

Rating: 4 of 5 stars! view [4 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010

plantronics cs50 wireless headset system *discontinued* view
I have used this headset at work for over 3 years and it is an awesome item.

Rating: 5 of 5 stars! view [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 188 reviews)